Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

AGM & Board Meeting

Wednesday 23 February

Public Holiday

Monday 14 March

Parent Teacher Conversations Week

Monday 21 March

Good Friday - End of Term 1

Friday 15 April

School Times & Term Dates

Front Office: 8.30am - 3.45pm
Student Supervision: 8.30am - 3.20pm
Classes: 8.45am - 3.00pm

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April;
Term 2: Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July;
Term 3: Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September;
Term 4: Monday 17 October to Friday 16 December

Preschool Times

Group 1: Monday & Tuesday 8.45am - 2.45pm;
Wednesday 8.45am - 11.45am

Occasional Care: Wednesday 9-12 (bookings required)

Group 2: Wednesday 12.15pm-3.15pm;
Thursday & Friday 8.45am - 2.45pm 

Uniform Shop Times

Tuesday: 2.30pm - 3.30pm;
Friday: 8.30am - 10.00am

OSHC Hours

Morning: 6.30am - 8.30am;
Afternoon: 3.00pm - 6.15pm
Phone Camp Australia:  1300 105 343

Read More

Student Absences

Phone: 8245 5855 (answering service - call anytime)
Email: absent@smms.catholic.edu.au
SMS: 0407 682 137

Croydon Park Catholic Parish

Parish Priest: Fr Charles Lukati
Ph: 8346 0944

Happy Birthday!

2022 Information Collection Notice

Click to read Collection Notice

Social